Marlborough and District Canine Society

Committee 2020 - 2021

Below are the members of the committee who give their time to help to run the club for the benefit of the canine community in the area. If you are interested in joining them or have a question please email using Contact Us

Patron:                                Mr Ian Macqueen BVETMED Cert SAO MRCVS

President:                            Mrs Ros Brakes

Vice Presidents:                    Mrs Margaret Armand-Smith, Mrs Rosy Clifford

Chairperson :                        Mr Russell Jones

Vice Chairperson:                  Miss Gaynor Ruderham

Hon. Secretary:                     Mrs Lorraine Long

Vice Secretary:                      Miss Helen Long

Hon. Treasurer:                     Mr David Long

Committee Members:             Mr Adam Gardner, Mr Ken Scott & Mrs Janice Scott

Co-Opted Committee:             

Make a free website with Yola